Svävar på rosa moln och har lyckorus!

You are so beautiful
To me
You are so beautiful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful
To me

You are so wonderful
To me
You are so wonderful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so wonderful
To me

You are so beautiful
To me
You are so beautiful
To me
Can't you see
You're everything I hoped for
You're everything I need
You are so beautiful
To me


Kärleken är min drog och jag kommer aldrig att sluta.

Du är min stjärna.

Och NEJ jag har inga hallucinationer!! :P

// Lisa.

Kommentarer
Postat av: .Cecilia.

fint!

Postat av: Henka

Älskar dej gumman! ;) PUSS

2007-06-01 @ 15:35:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback